Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen , considering the significance of primary & secondary level education in a learner's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Educational institutes play a vital role in an individuals life. Therefore, it is often argued that one should complete his elementary and intermediate school before adulthood as it is an essential part of life. and Even I ponder the same. first and foremost school is the only place where the child learns the basic traits required for moving in the right direction, Although parents teach their children the necessary skills needed at an early stage of life, however, teachers influence learners better than their parents. To quote an instance, parents bring their kids lovingly which makes them pampered. Consequently, they do not listen to their parents but they can not ignore their tutors' instructions. Furthermore, the environment of the school encourages students to perform better. Due to cut-throat competition, students have to perform beyond their potential which will inculcate only when they will attend school till the age of 18. Apart from this, children acquire universal knowledge and social skills which are required to survive in today’s world. As they are not much enough to differentiate between right and wrong things at an early stage of life so things they are taught at that time remain in their mind for a long time so it is the best period to educate about social skills and provide knowledge of the world. Not only, will develop their personality, but it also reduces child labour that helps to decrease crime. since people will become aware of the necessity of education, they will not allow their children to work at an early stage of life. Thus, It will bring down the percentage of illiteracy in the Country. To conclude, it should be mandatory for youngsters to acquire elementary and intermediate education before stepping into the adolescence stage as it would provide the skills needed to survive in today's world.