One of the major problems that faces today’s governments is creating enough satisfactory housing for their populations whilst still trying to protect the environment. Discuss this statement & give your opinion now.

In the contemporary epoch, it has been challenging for the administration to develop adequate residential areas by preserving nature in parallel. As per my preposition, the problem is significant and has to address. First and foremost, beyond doubt, the Human right to have a residential area is undeniable, therefore, authorities have to fulfil the need for housing for each individual by any means, however; authorities have faced many difficulties in providing land to the community without doing any harm to surroundings. To quote an instance, deforestation has been made the repercussions of providing houses to growing population which consequently causes species to be extinct. Thus, deforestation affects animal and plant species the most due to their loss of habitat. Apart from this, illiteracy is another factor that leads to population explosion and ultimately rising demand for housing. As illiterate people do not understand the benefits of nuclear families so they Contribute to increasing the birth rate. The problem is insurmountable, however by taking proper action problem can be curbed so the predominant solution is making people aware of the pros of nuclear families so that the increasing rate of the population can be controlled. In addition to this, increasing the height of the building will also be an appropriate solution. As it will fulfil both the purpose of providing houses to most of the people along with by consuming less land area. To Conclude, protecting nature is imperative for inhabitants’ survival although the government is trying to fulfil the basic requirements of a growing society each individual should support solving this problem by joining hands with authorities.