Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems.

it is true that related to the environmental pollution have become one of the serious threat and controversial issue across the world. Numerous nations are tried to address these troubles. The government and the population joint together to solve that problem and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. Too commence with, humankind bears to contribute for protecting our mother nature in many ways. Firstly, parents and teachers should be taught about how to protect our environment and what are the consequences we are faced at present about that to the upcoming generations. Also they can teach about recycling and reproducing to their children. For example, in India parents and tutors are taught about the environmental pollution to their offsprings, so the following generations have the chance to know about all these problems since childhood period. Secondly, mankind would be used the public transport rather than using the private cars and can be walked a short distance. On the other hand, the authority can be done in various ways to tackle that problem. First, by making public transportation more convenient to encourage people use them. Second, through campaign and media, creating the awareness about the more importance of the environment. For instance, in the UK, there is a campaign called the British Tidy, their people can contibute to clean their environment with interest. Finally, the authority should provide the laws for reducing the deforesttsion across the world. These are the main ways to tackle that trouble. To conclude, using public transport and trying recycling and reproducing is the public can be done for that trouble. The authority should provide a strict law for deforestation, creating the awareness by media and campaign. The population and the government can be jointed together to solve the aforementioned problem.