Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Money is a very powerful asset, it defines the wealth of an individual in society, it divides people into three main categories, rich, middle, and poor. Cash can be earned through trillions of ways, politics was known to create immense wealth and power in society. However, Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. This paragraph will put light on the reasons behind this change and how this development is positive or negative. To begin, it is crucial to understand the reason behind this evolution in the economy. Back in time in the '90s, people were not educated and modern like today, politicians saw this as an opportunity to earn immense profit through corruption such as bribery and black money. Celebrities were not paid as much compared to people in the government. Whereas now the time is changing, people are much aware of the corruption, and politicians tend to work more honestly to protect their social dignity. The Popularity of the entertainment industry has peaked, the influence celebrities cause, resulting in a spike in their charges. However, this change tends to be very positive, issues such as bribery and black money have looted money from many innocent individuals. Artists who are working very hard to entertain people deserve to get paid high. To conclude, it is very important to balance this change, Overrated charges of celebrities can also cause damage to the entertainment industry, This balance will help to reduce the corruption in the government as well maintain the spike in charges of the celebrities. This way people will enjoy an honest government also great entertainment.