Education is the single most important factor for a developing country. Do you agree or disagree

It would seem that education is the most indispensable factor for countries that are developing. From my point of view,I completely disagree with this idea. I also believe we should ponder other factors. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is, education can not be adequate. For example,in most countries either developed or developing areas in the world,most of the population are literate, however, a big difference between these regions is exploiting literates in different ways by the government in developed regions. It means just studying at university and having enough knowledge that is relative to diverse subjects can not be effective when countries do not accept to use these people. Therefore, this makes it clear why schooling is not adequate solely. Secondly,another reason is occupations that are not related to education. For instance,there are many jobs on the globe that being literate can not justify such as carpentry or pottery. These professions are required to have suitable knowledge as well as having appropriate experience. We all know in a developing county these careers are definitely significant to become a developed area. These could create a space to improve exporting industry. By contrast,most people that have literacy can not conduct these types of occupations. As a result,it becomes apparent there are multiple items that are crucial for developing areas that we can not ignore. To summarise,I strongly disagree with this idea. Other essential factors should be considered. It is predicted that to reflect on different necessary things that are requirements for a developing country these regions will face advanced in the near future.