Some believe that it is parents who should teach their children to recycle waste while others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is believed by a fair portion of people that children should be taught by their families to recycle waste meanwhile some say that it is the school's burden. In my aspect, I agree with both thoughts for different reasons. At first glance, the parents tend to play the most crucial role in order to embed their kids to perform effective solutions to trash such as recycling, reusing and reducing since it seems that the reliable people to the young are their guardians, besides that, the parents realise how to instill and handle with the unexpected incidents. For instance, many steps appear when it comes to recycling the rubbish, each section has different levels of danger like cutting a bottle with scissors, hence, the presence of guardians nearby is very important therefore it is simple to supervise the young. On the contrary, some reckon that the academy ought to be the one passing on the knowledge about the 3R process because the students spend the most time at school thus the children should be educated by the teachers, that is, the school looks superior about the period of time. For example, most juniors are at the institution not less than 6 hours per day, on the flip side, coming home and being provided the awareness of the interaction suddenly and gradually is very difficult for boys and girls due to the desire to go outside and play with friends. To conclude, I opine that the duty is the family's and the education institution's, I think that teaching in each place turns up many merits and demerits, on top of that, the kids should not be forced to study and understand the interaction.