Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country’s developing and becoming richer some think this can not be avoided. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Pollution and the growth of the business are intensively controversial topics in the current world. It is believed that business development is the root of environmental issues which are inevitable. From my point of view, I firmly agree that there are ways out of this problem and the reason to support my opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To commence with, it is no exaggeration to say that the more extension of business, the more pollution will be produced. In fact, carbon dioxides which are considered toxic substances are mostly launched from industry fields. To demonstrate, mining industries in Africa brings more incomes and wealth for the nations, however, the dust produced from mining progress forms air pollution causing lung diseases in citizens and this has been one of the major crises in Africa. Nevertheless, there are some sensible solutions for these problems. As a matter of fact, sustainable growth of business with less toxic emissions can be built by coordination of the states and business parts. In addition, governments should immensely address environmental issues by using harsh measures in controlling the quantities of toxic production,launched from factories each year. While companies should, moreover, take the environmental problems into consideration when they design business processes and try to affect the green zone as least as possible. With this method, a business can, therefore, be expanded while there is less demolish of nature. In conclusion, it is indispensable that the states need to strike out the balance between business development and deterioration otherwise the prosperity of nations will not stabilize and eventually cause adverse outcomes. After thorough analysis on this subject, I re-affirm my conviction that countries can be developed along with friendly-environmental circumstances.