The government should not waste money on arts as this money would be better spent on other projects like sanitation or infrastructure. Do you agree with the above statement?

Money should not use on unnecessary things such as painting and sculpture because there are numerous places where the helpless are needed from the government such as energy, cleaning, building and so on. It seems to me that statement is true, and I will explain why in this essay. On the one hand, firstly, there are several situations where the places are faced with the lack of health bits of knowledge, especially in villages. An example can be seen in the absence of a latrine where some villagers only solve their problems in the bushes which can lead to negative effects such as being dirty to the land. Therefore, the government should arrange the construction in that village, in addition, he also should make public fitness lectures. Secondly, the leader should also collect donations from wealthy citizens to use in the improvement of strength. For example, the washbasin should be built at every bus stop, consequently, travellers can be gotten many advantages from this. Furthermore, the funds should be utilized to construct the various buildings that are schools, universities and orphanages. For instance, some schools are destroyed by climate change, so, some structures should be demolished, hence this should be redeveloped. In this way, pupils can study more safely. By contrast, admittedly the entertainment industry has some advantages such as the attraction of the other countries and the relaxation for human beings. Nevertheless, this is not necessary for everyone since they need more useful materials which are shown in the above paragraph. In summary, the usages of taking should not be on the unessential tools like arts which only have a little positive effect for mortals, instead of this, fundings should be spent on other projects such as sanitation or infrastructure according to the overhead factors including the construction of toilet in small-town, well-being education and the development of schools.