It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Earth is a wonder by nature, but the inhuman practices of civilization have caused immense damage to the ecosystem, it created division among the population, where the poor get poorer and the rich get richer. For instance, people lacking wealth are not able to access medical facilities, they suffer through hunger and die with pain, this is not just for some countries, but the globe. People believe it is impossible for governments to help communities across the world, and should rather focus on their own territory. In this essay I will shed light on the actual reality and what makes me agree or disagree with the statement. To begin, It is crucial to understand, what are some major problems faced by the community. For example, folk in Africa are dying out of starvation, thirst has been a major cause of death in Rajasthan, lack of medical facilities have taken millions of lives across the planet. These issues are raising concern day by day, but the population of the earth is around 7.5 billion people, it is not viable to expect one government to spotlight these numerous numbers. Instead, I would rather agree to target their own countries. Moreover, this could be a smarter way to protect humanity as it comprises many advantages and out,weighs all the negatives, such as, countries can come together and form a single strategy to help population across the planet, each government can execute strategies according to the statistics of their territory, this will lead to the more efficient and responsible use of funds and time. To conclude, I agree with the statement, it is very sensible for nations to focus on their own region and make the world a better place by helping each other at times, most needed.