In order to Spend a quality life, some say, people need to have more money and some say people need free time. What do you think is important. What are the other things which are required to have a quality life.

Some people believe that having an enjoyful and valid time will rely more on money while others think leisure time helps them to experience a meaningful life. From my perspective, although both money and time are considerably important when comes to describe a quality time, having a family is more significant in order to have an effective and worthy life. First of all, money is the most sencitive decisive and strong part in our life because people can do whatever and buy whatever they want to and it makes human beings to think that their life is meaningful and worthied to them. However, I believe that our loved ones makes our life full and worthy. For instance, if you look at rich people's life, the majority of the people are unhappy and depressed because they think money will qualify their life and pay more attention to it. On the other hand, if you focus on the people who are taking care of their family and sharing their love with one another, their life is absolutely more meaningful and worthied. Secondly, time is one of the reasons that comes into our mind when we think about qualified life. If we have more free time to invest into our daily life, people would participate in other activities such as traveling, hiking, accomplishing their dreams and so on. Moreover, people should spend their quality life with their families. In conclusion, when some people think that time or money will fill their life, I think family is the most important part in order to have a worthy life.