Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health issues. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often thought that wealthy people are very essential in society as they help the less privileged. I, however, agree with this assertion. The essay below will discuss this view at length. First and foremost, most businesses are owned by wealthy individuals, this means they create jobs for the community members. Therefore, I agree the rich are important because they help others. For example, in Zimbabwe, there is a big network company (Econet) owned by a local businessman named Strive Masiwa. His company has more than 1000 local employees comprising of both the educated and uneducated. Such companies are of great prestige in the community because they are all-inclusive. Furthermore, some wealthy individuals have a heart of gold, they sponsor the poor in the society such as the orphans and the old aged who have no family. Thus it is agreed that the monied are very essential in the community as they have the opportunity to offer a helping hand to the haves not. For instance, a study carried out in South Africa in 2014, showed that more than 70% of the old peoples' homes and childrens' homes are owned and sponsored by the business owners. This has helped to take homeless children out of the streets.If those with money did not help the public then the streets would be full of the homeless people. In conclusion, I agree that the important thing about being wealthy is that it gives a chance to help other people. This is because the rich sponsor the poor and create many job opportunities for the community members. These and other issues have been discussed in the above essay.