Some people think that a high salary is the most important factor when choosing a company to work for, while others think that a good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals in our society support the view that the amount of wage they would earn is the most precious case while selecting a job. However,others believe that being satisfied with the job they do and enjoying the working environment is much more important. On the one hand, we can't ignore the fact that in our current world, the most significant thing is financial statu and in order the make a huge amount of salary you must choose your job carefully.The main reason for that is, recently since the inflation is increasing in many countries people are worrying about affording their major needs. Therefore, it is commonly seen that even though some people is not pleased with the place they work most of them continue to work in those places because they have to look after their families and provide them with qualified living standards. On the other hand, a massive amount of individual thinks that the salary you make is not the first thing you have to look at while choosing the company you want to work.İn their view, instead of working in a job that you are unsatisfied with and not actually suit on your personality, you can be in a place where you can make great contacts with other employees.İn that case, despite the money that you make that person can feel more valuable and experience unforgettable moments in that place. İn conclusion, both cases can be significant while selecting the business place, but in my personal opinion looking to the budget you earn is more sensible because nowadays all the basic products and foods have become enormously expensive. As a result, if you want to live a unworried life with your loved ones you must have to earn the best possible salary you can.