You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this twenty- first centuary, the globe is dominated by computers and technological aspects. As a result, it is opined that majority of the academic activities mut be digitalizrd digitized which includes taeching methods. Personally, i believe this is not a necessary factor however, it creates various problems to scholars as well as to tutors. It is certainly true the innovation of high-tech schooling method is theinitial step for the country's development as the school children are the significant part of the future. In fact, it makes more convineant to students by providing only one or two equipments related to study. In developed countries sunch as Switzerland for instance, they only allowed kids to have tablet as their study material. This results a rise in not only in that nation's pride, but also beneficial to the citizens. Neverthless, I think it is not practically possible for countries like India to be moderinzed in the feild of education. That is, indians choose paper books over e-books since the people are more comfortable with the former than the latter. Additionally, children view materials used for studies as a source for entertainment. To be specific, they misuse the moble phones for WhatsApp, Facebook and Instagram rather than concentrating in Mathematics or Science. Apart from this, prolonged usage of these laptops or mobile phones arises problems such as headache, migrine or even brain tumour. Therefore the above mentioned issues still act as drawbacks regarding computeristion computerization in classrooms. To conclude, even though modern technologies related to schools define greatness of that particular country, everything computer-based brings struggles to the pupils in some countries.