Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

The majority of employees work out very seldom or they do not train at all throughout the workday or on their day-offs. As a consequence, they face health issues. From my point of view, people do not get enough exercise and outdoor activities, because of their schedules, which can be resolved by companies or government, or by labour legislation. Initially, people are too busy to train. They have to work extra hours to earn a lot of money to buy a house, feed their family and simply survive as a middle family. There are a large number of countries where salaries are too low and taxes are too high. For example, in Armenia for each employee, the tax percentage is almost 25.5% whereas the minimum salary wage is 68,000 Armenian dram. Secondaly Secondary, to resolve this problem companies should provide memberships in training halls, sports complexes or gyms for their employees. The workout will assist them to avoid health troubles and of course, besides it is a well-known fact that workouts help people to be happier. For instance, one of the companies in Armenia holds a gym inside their office where all employees can attend without any obstacles and train an hour a day, all they need is to write an application to their manager. Overall, a great number of workers do not exercise at all or enough due to lack of time which causes a different kind of disease. Actions should be taken starting from the municipal institutes and ending in improving labour conditions.