Some people believe that children in schools should learn how advertisements motivate us to buy things. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion

It is irrefutable that, in today's modern technology world, advertisements are out everywhere in the public. It is suggested that children should be taught in learning institutions about how advertisements motivate people to buy things. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this statement and the reason to support my opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Conventional education as formal school plays an indispensable role in cultivating students' knowledge. Due to the age and their maturities, the young generation has less experience when compared with adults. This is to say, there are more possibilities for children to be defrauded. Therefore, if the advertisement subjects are taught in the school, a wide range of benefits for the youth will be generated. This method gives the opportunities for these pupils to gain an in-depth comprehension of social media as well as be able to segregate the difference of product's reviews between actual end-users and influencers. Ultimately, it will protect them from falling into the advertising hypes. Furthermore, it helps reduce parents ' stress regarding their children purchasing. Parents nowadays are extremely concerned that their heirs are becoming the victim of marketing campaigns. As a result, some parents decide to check their childrens' spending through the statements of children's credit cards. With the right apprehension, students will understand whether they are being adverted or not. They will wonder whether this review is reliable or was sponsored by the companies. Results, they will have a greater notion when they decide to buy something. In conclusion, After a thorough analysis on this topic, I re-affirm my conviction that advertisements should be added as one of the subjects in curriculums because students can enhance their understandings and protect themselves from deceiving advertisements which will lead to more parents ' relaxation.