Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Parts of the community anticipate it is vital to share data about scientific research, trading and education.By the way, another part of the community is negative about this fact, since some of the information is extremely vital and difficult to share without any restriction. However, most of this new and valuable data on these fields are the main factors that are necessary for facing the that we have to face as a world. On the other hand, most of the people in poor countries can not offer money for this vital information. Due to these factors, I recon this important information should be shared with each other without any restriction. To begin with, scientific research is mainly conducted by developed nations, because they require huge funding. Unfortunately, people in these poor communities are unable to spend money to purchase these data. To illustrate this, a recent study conducted by the world bank showed, There has been a shortage of many professionals in many developing countries due to poor standards of education and a shortage of knowledge. At the same time, when people have to face universal problems, they may have to come out of that problem as a group. In this kind of situation, sharing this new knowledge could be very important. For instance, during the current corona pandemic, people around the globe came together and shared their information with each other and ultimately has able to make different kinds of vaccines that saved many lives around the universe. In conclusion, although some people around the globe opine to not share vital information with each other, there are more good things on that like easiness on facing global challenges and help the developing nation to go forward. Due to these factors, this writer opines that sharing this kind of information will be vital for mankind to go forward.