In many countries, the age of criminals is getting lower. Give reasons and solutions to the problem. Support your position with relevant example.

Nowadays there is a growing concern over the criminal age. The age of first crime of youngsters has been decreasing over past years. A great number of rationals are being discussed by experts. I will discuss two of these reasons in this essay which are proceeding by solutions. First, the financial issue has always been viewed as the most obvious reason behind crimes. The world's economy downfall not only resulted in financial difficulties but also increased the prevalence of unemployment. Hence more young adults have lost their jobs, more percentage of them have commited crime for living. To illustrate, more than 25 percent of young adults have laid off last year due to Covid pandemic and its economical consequences without having enough savings. I believe that the government are playing an increasingly important role in solving this issue. This phenomenon would not be solved unless country's administrations financially supported the young population. Second, the role of social media in destributing criminal activities is out of the question. Considrebale crimes are being advertised on different platforms. For example, some criminal groups have enticed a lot of youngsters last year. Although freedom to access all of the online content might be preferable to being limited, it suffers from disadvantages that put our children in the risk of being in touch with dangerous organizations. Protecting our offspring from being involved in illegal activities will be plausible if we have a strict supervision over the internet's contents. This solution might seems feasible for the government but a lot of protests have been held against it that have made it difficult. To sum up, the younger generation is involving themselves in illegal activities in comparison with the past. This problem is rooted in the world economical downfall and their unlimited access to dangerous contents on the internet. I believe the former reason can be solved by the governmental support and the latter one needs our own consideration and supervision over the internet's contents.