It is believed that banning junk food is the best way to reduce the problem of obesity among individuals. Do you agree or disagree?

A decade ago, junk cooking was least popular among the community as it is now at the topmost.A group of schools argued that no longer use of junk foodstuff will definitely help to resolve the issue of being overweight. While, I agree with this statement that instead of having an unhealthy diet, the public should more aware of the healthy meal and it can only happen after ceasing the instant stuff. There are many restaurants that provide a variety of dishes, which are unhealthy as well as not having much nutritional value. If it is banned then alternatively these points will focus on the healthy diet plan. For instance, a feed serving business needs to sell their foodstuff at any cost. If instant food is banned, then they will more focus on healthy food items. Hence, it will help in reducing obesity and becoming physically healthy. To get the attention of the people towards their health. It is a vast step to promote good exercise and change health habits. For example, at the time of lockdown in covid 19. There was no any way to find these meals. Most of the people cook at home according to their choice. As a result, the crowd get aware of using substitutes for that food items. To conclude, banning will ultimately promote the optimum results in health and parents can help their children to have a favourite meal and the substitute so that it can promote their health as well.