It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. What short of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children

Parents believe that it is important to give education between what’s wrong and what’s right to our children at an early age. But, it is often argued that is punishment really necessary to make them understand, but others believe that it is not the only way. This essay will introduce the solution and the best answer to solve the issue. Parents are the best guidance for their heir, so giving the right samples and explanations will be easier to make them understand. For instance, by sitting together in the dining room and eating breakfast with their kids will give some examples of how to eat in manners approach such as using the spoon, not standing while eating and also the parent can give guidance to pray before eating and teach them how to do it. If the children make a mistake, do not rush to punish them. Try to talk with them, and ask the reasons. By knowing the reasons behind their actions, we will know what is the trigger and make some corrections. For example, if the children hit the television then they broke it. Ask them nicely why he or they do that thing. Maybe they will answer that they are unpleased with the program they are watching or maybe they simply just cannot use the television remote properly. We can ask them to stop doing that and try to teach them how to use the remote. In conclusion, punishment is not the only measure. There are much more actions that we can implement in a nice way, so the kids will not get traumatic and have good memories with their parents.