some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Some people believe that let children to make their own choices on daily matters has possible to result in a society of selfish adults. Others think that is important for kids to make decisions about things that affect them. I will discuss both statements and give my opinion. Firstly, some people convince that if parents satisfied children ’s every desires and requirements such as food, clothes or toys, children will become extreme selfish after grew up. For example, some parents allowing children could having as much toys as they desiring. Many family had this experience: children cry and scream for new toys. Most of the family wanted to end the annoying crying, some parents use this opportunity on try to build a conversation with their children, and solve the problem without bought a new toy. By contrast, some family will try to comfort and please kids with straightforward bought new toys eventually. However, this might be result as a children spoiled phenomenon: some children knew if they started crying, parents will satisfied all their needs. Thus, this turns out made a bad cycle that parents have to give everything that children desire. Furthermore, after those spoiled children grew up, they might become some individuals that selfish and trying to let everyone whose surrounding them do the same thing just as their parents did precious. On the other hand, Some people think, if children can make decisions by themselves, it is significant for their future developing. For instance, some children have the problems on confident and showing represent theirs wishes. In this case, parents and instructors should guide kids to build confidence by themselves, and not fear of speak out theirs desires and emotion ideas to other individuals and try to make decisions by themselves. As a result, this will extreme principal to children for their early psychologist developing and health confident mental evolving. To sum up, in my opinion, I think people shouldn’t satisfied everything children need, it might cause the children spoiled phenomenon. However, parents could give the things that children wanted in some special days such as birthday. Or use the gift that kids want as reward when they achieved good results in school. On the other hand, I completely agree with the good education is sometimes let children to make the decisions by themselves that will support kids a good confident environment in daily life.