Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, the advancement of technology addicted infants to using mobile phones throughout the world. Many people are argued that it ought to prohibit in class while some are thinking the opposite. According to this, in an essay I will depict these two opinions then I will provide my state about this essay. On the one hand, using the phone during class time would distract students from concentrating on the class lessons. For instance, students like fooling in class as well as playing video games if they get the chance and it is proved by some educationalists of India. Therefore, they have missed their lesson which is very detrimental for them. In addition, allowing this type of gadget in the classroom can increase the scope of doing cheat on exams. To exemplify, in the term of the exam, if the students have not got their question paper easy they would have used the internet on mobile to search this answer. As a result, they would have lost their interest to study for their further examination as they know they would have taken the dishonest way. In contrast, parents are very concerned about their infants when they have not been with them or they have in school. If the students have allowed a mobile with them parents would call them on any terms or students can call the police if they will face any kind of trouble on the way to school. For example, there are very few schools where the school administration provides juveniles with a landline phone to call their guardians if necessary and they have found it is very crucial as we do not know when the miserable time would come in any students life or in their family. So, for keeping a family person out of tension about their school-going child having a phone with infants has a significant effect. In conclusion, both opinions have their own merits. According to me, the former one is more important than the next one. Anyway, I tend to believe that using mobile phones in class is harmful to infants and it would be very mysterious in the further.