Q People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In most countries, it can be seen that there are developments in some areas such as automation systems and carrying methods, therefore people have more opportunities to live everywhere they want, hence they can travel as they wish. However, the above situations have both advantages and disadvantages, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, there have several positive effects such as saving time, relaxation and reliability. An example can be seen in travelling to somewhere, which can reduce time because of the transportation methods such as aeroplane, motorcars and ships. This leads to the fact that individuals can be also comfortable since they do not conclude to afford to struggle. For example, if humans wanted to visit abroad they would choose aeroplanes which does not take much moment. Another argument is that teenagers can learn academic in another country, as most of them have a mobile phone to connect with their parents. Therefore, the parents can let them go away from them. In addition, workers do not need to walk like in the past, for the reason that the number of trains and buses are expanded. By contrast, there have some negative situations such as lack of exercise which can cause diseases and being lazy souls. For instance, walking is the simplest way to do exercises, however, citizens do not move on foot because of the growth of carriage methods. Additionally, the relationship between fathers, mothers, daughters and sons are strange because of the distance between them. In summary, individuals have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation, in contrast, the overhead facts have some bad roots including health problems and worsening relationships. Nevertheless, the pros of this improvement outweigh the cons due to the above remedies.