Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. how might having a lot of money make people happy? what other things in life can make people happy?

Money plays an important aspect in everyone’s life and a lot problems are resolved when you have enough of them to sustain. In the paragraphs, I will elaborate on how money plays a key role in manifesting the luxuries individual desires and what are the other essential factors of feeling ecstatic. Undoubtedly, money provides us with the social status in the society we dwell in. Every being has the desire to possess an extraordinary life with exotic possessions and everything is dependent on the capital they have. When humans have a lot of money, they will fulfil all their necessities of living without giving a second thought. They will have the best quality of living for themselves and their family. Furthermore, their children will receive a superior education and all exposures of life. Whereas, on the other side, the average or lower class section of society will have to think twice and prioritize the requirements and then invest. If one has enough money, the pupils are prepared to face the toughest situations the life embarks upon them. For instance: Mr. Dhirubai Ambani is one of the richest people in the world. He possesses everything which the common people can desire for and moreover he is capable of serving the nation by either giving myriad donations or creating infrastructures and thereby increasing the economy of the regime. Nevertheless, there are other factors like relationship integrity and feeling of contentment that are equally important as cash is. If one has a benevolent attitude towards his family and friends, he will always be exhilarated. Moreover, the sense of contentment also provides peace and happiness inside. In conclusion, being wealthy is bliss at any juncture of life. However, satisfaction and family love with values also plays a key role in bringing happiness.