Advertising influence people to buy things such as clothes and shoes. What are the problems caused by that? What solution should be given?

In many countries, the improvement of the advertisement can be seen visibly, therefore numerous persons are authorized by that situation, so people purchase several goods such as articles of clothing and footwear. The origins of this situation seem to stem from countless factors, whereas a lot of remedies appear to be open to us. Firstly, the major factor here is buying unnecessary things. For example, individuals prefer the products which are advertised on television or social media instead of the qualities. This can lead to losing their taking since in some circumstances, humans are faced with the problems of being not fixed with clothes and shoes as the sizes shown in the advertisement are not suitable for the customers. This is because some organisers are lying. Moreover, some human beings want to obtain the popular dress that is trending in the world. Thus, they spend their earnings on unessential tools instead of purchasing convenient circumstances such as food, residence and health. Finally, the main important origin is the finical issues. Turning to possible solutions, firstly, an obvious step is that the government should arrange the strict legal provisions that include the factors not to promote low-quality facilities and untruthful facts. In addition, if the government did this way, the problems of unfixable roots can be solved. A second remedy is that the citizens should check the quality and background of the brand that is excellent or not. In summary, false information and finance appear to be the cause of this situation. A coordinated response by the state, the suitable laws and accuracy may well lessen the severity of this case.