Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

nowadays, some crowd believe that advertising navigates them to purchase things that they really do not necessitate. This is because advertisements just promote the advantage of the item that has been promoted by a brand. For example, beauty skincare that has been promoted on a channel TV set just promotes some advantages of this product. whereas this amount has a lot of weaknesses, this crop contains mercury which can be hazardous to the population if they are consuming this product. So, advertisements that have been promoted on some channel TV sets can not be 100% valid. On the other hand, other people feel that some advertisements have some advantages to increase their lives. this is because some people need this product that will they use in daily life. For instance, when there is a student who has been accepted into a college, he needs a laptop to study in the lecture. meanwhile, he is looking at an advertisement on the television and he is interested in buying this product because this product has some advantages like this product very cheap and affordable. But this product turns out to be easily damaged. Therefore, Don't be easily fooled by products advertised on some television channels. In conclusion, some people think that advertising leads them to buy some products that they do not require, on the other hand, others state that some advertisements have some advantages to enhancing their lives.