The governments should allocate more money on medical researching and fewer researching the environment

The power should allocate more cash on medical exploration and fewer researching the situation. I disagree with the upper idea. This point will be discussed with its negatives and positives in the paragraphs below. Firstly, I think this idea is not appropriate because if the habitat is clean, the demand for medical will decrease. So, I think the union should spend more money on researching the surroundings. For example, if the ministry spends cash to exploration the status, researchers might find a lot of minerals. This situation will bring profit to power. If the mise en scène is very dirty, people will stumble to a lot of illnesses. For this reason, there are many ways to keep the setting clean. For instance, the first method is to put garbage trucks on every street or every district. The second method is creating a special trash limited region and it should be under control, of course, with the help of government investment. However, the regime should also spend capital on medical probes. I think if medical researchers conduct a study, cures can be found for many diseases. Later, a lot of people will get rid of their diseases in a country. All these efforts, of course, require investment from politics. On the other hand, spending more money on a medical investigation by authorities is good because medicine should also develop fast. Secondly, investigation on the surroundings is very fine because where there is cleanliness, there is always life and cleanliness is always important. To summarize, medical exploration and inquiry on the climate require rule money.