In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of advertisements which try to persuade children to buy snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents often claim that these ads are unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that the advertisements that persuade children to buy goods such as snacks and toys have increased. There are mixed views as to this kind of advertisement. Some people believe this kind of advertisement should be banned. In my view, this situation should be accepted by children.  On the one hand, various kinds of products are exposed by advertisements through the internet and TV shows, however, many of the display are not related to the products that the consumers' needs. Furthermore, some of those broadcasts are directed cool to persuade and attract people, thus, people might buy the goods even if they do not need to. Therefore, patience and self-control are necessary not to waste, however, it is true that children have less patience to control their desires. Consequently, children might spend their money on useless things, as well as, parents who have to deal with their offspring's needs can also suffer. However, I believe this should be allowed in the young generation. To begin with, there are a lot of goods in markets, thus, we need to have proper consumption habits that consume the right products daily. However, people might spend over budget on buying products without this habit. Therefore, we need to develop this ability, and it is true that we can develop this ability through a lot of failures. Hence, the children can improve their consumption habits through exposure to a lot of advertisements and deciding items that they really want. In conclusion, although some people believe that increasing the number of advertisements that are attracting children, I believe the young community can improve their consumption habits and thinking ability with this situation.