The best way to solve world’s environmental problem is increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree and give your own opinion?

Nowadays, owing to the problem is enhancing the number of world’s environmental problems that become huge issues in many countries around the world.Some people argue that the best method to help the environmental problem is to increase the value of fule,while others hold the opposite point of view.I personally disagree with this opinion and this essay. However,there are still plenty of measures we can take to reduce our impact on the environment. To begin with, currently the number of vehicles is rapidly growing. this situation can be controlled by increasing gas prices. For example, people still need to buy,drive their own vehicles in life days. Moreover, fuel consumption is one of the many activities that cause pollution. For instance,traffic congestions causing serious pollution problems like carbon monoxide is part of greenhouse gases that contribute to global warming. On the other hand,there are still plenty of measures to reduce our impact on the environment. Firstly,the government should take necessary actions to improve infrastructure and public transportation, such as developing better roads, improving timetables for buses or trains to operate on time so people will encourage to use them than their own vehicles. Secondly,impose high taxes on personal vehicles. To illustrate, people in Singapore hardly can own their own car because it is high taxes but their public transportation standards are in good condition so no one is complaining about not owning a vehicle. In conclusion, environmental issues can be controlled to a certain limit by increasing coat of fule. Therefore,the government should improve infrastructure and impose high taxes on drivers and those who are concerned about gas consumption.