Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots, what is your opinion?

It is believed that artificially intelligent robots will eventually replace the entire workforce. While it is possible for mundane work to be carried out by robots, I believe certain jobs requiring human touch will still be performed by people. This essay will discuss some of the tasks that will and will not be taken over by automation. Due to robots ' precision ability, they have the capacity to carry out unskilled work. In production, the use of machines has helped companies to cut costs, save time and increase profitability across many industries. For instance, in the electronic industry, microchips are pre-dominantly assembled by machines for many years and can hardly be seen involving human labour. This is because the line of work usually involves a high level of precision and speed which people may not be able to keep up with. Furthermore, some other industries that automation can potentially take over include the military, as well as food and beverages. Although machines are programmed to be highly intelligent, certain tasks requiring human skills, such as mental intelligence and human interaction cannot be performed by them. For example, doctors and surgeons are positions that can only be carried by highly-trained individuals. While machines can be precise in how they operate, they are unable to interact with patients or account for the patients' feedback during a doctor's appointment session. As a result, misdiagnosis can happen and is detrimental to the patients. In conclusion, even though the use of robots will increase significantly to increase productivity in the future, human intervention in certain areas is still essential to ensure adequate human interaction. In consequence, certain jobs will still be dominated by people.