University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Give reason for your answer and include relevant example from your experience or knowledge

Nowadays, across the world, the craze for studying abroad is very much high. Students who can afford to go abroad want to study overseas in order to build their bright future. Some people think that there are lots of advantages whereas the opposition thinks that the disadvantages of studying in foreign are more. I support the former view and in the following essay we will discuss the reasons for both views. Firstly, some people believe that, to study abroad may require innumerable funds in the account and that is actually right. They think that a person who goes for study outside the home country will eventually become anti-social as there will be no social life as he or she would not have a chance to meet and greet any of the relatives. Some part of the society is under impression that if their children go abroad they will spoil as no one will be there to look after them. On the other side, if we talk about advantages; they are having an upper hand over the disadvantages. Students who prefer to study overseas are more active and highly independent. For example, they don't know how to cook when they are in their home country as someone is always there to keep an eye on them, However when they move to abroad they have to cook on their own as initially they can't afford cook so eventually they will learn things. After moving overseas, individuals will learn the culture of the respective country, they can meet new mankind speaking different languages. To conclude, the advantages take precedence over the disadvantages in many ways. As discussed earlier, if students will have an opportunity to go to a different country for study, they should definitely go for it and never miss that chance.