Many companies use advertisement to increase the sales. What are the main reasons that make an advertisement effective ? Is it positive or negative develkpment

Over the last two or three decades, advertisement has been revolutionized more tremendously than ever before due to the innovation of technology. As a result, sales ratio increases day -to-day enormously that's why numerous enterprises are used these trends. I think this is a positive improvement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. Technology devices are the main reasons for an advertisement is being effective. Many companies use the different ways for promoting to their products in market even pre-promotion provides plenty of benefits to the businessman how they can be analysed the product's demand, therefore, they can be satisfied to the demand of products. For example, teh world's best electronic manufacturing company which is Sony, they always use teh pre-promotion advertisement policy for their product's sales increase as well as demands, such as playstations PlayStation. These are the main ways to make advertisements avertisement in effective way. Furthermore, this is a positive improvement for the customers and businessmen too. These advertisement can provide the details of the particular products to the consumer, thus common people can be known about the goods before using it. In addition, it can be avoided the monopoly situation in the market which means competitions are risen between the same product's company like price, quality and benefits, hence mankind has to analyse which product is the best for them. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 80% of the consumers can get teh product awareness from the ad across the world. These can be a positive development for the business people which product can reach easily to the population in order to they might be gotten a huge profit. To conclude, advert provides the chance to making Change the form of the verb make show examples more profits who are manufactures; the population can get more product knowledge by an advert. I think that is a positive improvement at present era and I believe that mankind should give more concentrations about good and bad influences of the advertisements.