Many people think that students should be allowed to choose the subjects that they study in school, whereas others feel that they should study a set curriculum. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I thought the number of subjects which enlistment must inquiry increased more than before. In my experience, it is so hard to understand all of the subjects completely. Nevertheless, I disagree that recruitment should be allowed to choose the subjects that they want to survey in school. I will compare both views and think which is the better selection. First, if the system is allowed, there may make differences. For example, a student is good at Japanese and Social studies, s/he would choose the subjects like that. If so, the student wouldn't be able to study mathematics and science completely. When almost admission chooses such subjects, the number of scientists and doctors etc would be decreasing. We need to learn almost every subject fairly. However, selecting what you want to consider is sometimes better. If you are allowed to do it, you can concentrate on what you want to learn, which is you are good at more. Also, you can enjoy studying it since the subject is your favourite one. You must extend your knowledge about it deeply. In conclusion, it is difficult to define which is the better option, but I think it isn't nice that recruitment can select all subjects completely. Rather, the student should be allowed to choose ones partly. Then, the enlistment would increase their motivation to debate and there aren't worry about big differences of jobs, which are related to types of the chosen subjects.