Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In the current era, Many museums charge entry fees whereas others are free of charge. Personally, Charging attendees for admission provides a wide range of benefits to individuals and museums. To start with, there are a large number of advantages, which bring significant improvement to the museums by charging individuals an entrance fee. Firstly, a main crucial benefit, which is the maintenance, preserve the lost value of the museum's valuable stuff which can be learned in the next era by following generations. For example, Some significant artefacts or stuff in some admission-free museums,which have no money for maintenance, are unable to maintain the value of those, as a result, those things in the museums look dusty and old. Hence, Investing in maintenance is reasonable for charging visitor entrance fees, which brings benefits not only for current visitors but also for the next generation. In addition, A sum of money from admission payment allows the places to improve facilities and increase new technology innovations in the digital age such as up-to-date security cameras, which can prevent robbery and secure visitors, in order to comfort and persuade attendees to visit the museum. For instance, Some museums in Bangkok, where playful technology innovations like video games have been added, attract a wide range of individual ages, especially children. However, this phenomenon solely affects low-income families. Although they are interested in learning culture and traditions from these places, they can not afford the prices of charge In conclusion, Charging entry payments provides many benefits to the museum, current individuals and next generations whereas it affects some populations. In my opinion, Payments should be reasonable in order to maintain visitors' interest and involvement.