At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the population in particular countries contain a great number of youth in contrast with the number of older community. Personally, the advantages such as decreasing the rate of extinction and being productive outweigh insignificant disadvantages. I firmly believe that adolescents have a considerable bearing on society by showing their capabilities and their inspiration for the work. They own huge energy which can give power to the work by their systematic effort. Furthermore, they have a sense of cooperation and collaboration, which gives them a chance to be more productive, and assist to preserve the balance between the work. In addition, the rate of extinction will be declined significantly if the number of older people will relatively less compare to younger ones. For example, older people are dying due to their illness or not being able to look after themselves. Nonetheless, older population also have a crucial role in our society. As the people get older they become wiser as soon as possible they tend to teach younger to study and work. They have experience therefore they know how to tackle problems or how to avoid obstacles. We can imagine the older people as a mechanism that contains a great deal of information, they can encourage us to move forward and vice versa. For instance, if we quiz them properly to implement the work or a plan they give advice which probably is successful. In conclusion, I assume that we ought to give a more chance to younger ones to make a contribution to our society, whereas by not forgetting absolutely about the older ones.