Friendly robots are now being developed to help people at work and at home. Do you think the positive effects of this development outweigh the negative? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, technology has brought vast changes around the world. Artificial Intelligence has contributed to assisting people in a myriad of aspects. They are invented in such a way to help human beings at work as well as at their residence. In my opinion, I believe that using robots is more productive than its detrimental effects. This essay would briefly explain the reasons for this phenomenon. Since we are living in a technological world, which has changed many things into Hitech operations. Firstly, the robots are well designed wisely and developed to carry out a variety of jobs which can be done by humans. Hence, the workforce of an individual has drastically decreased. Secondly, they are manufactured with updated memories to do the work automatically and appropriately. Because of their instant functioning the tasks. have been carried out quickly by which a person becomes stress-free and save their time as well. For example in the UK robots are functioning in most schools and restaurants. Thus, the role of robotics is incredibly helpful. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks that can be faced since they are operated technologically. They don't express any original feelings as a real person does. Also, there might be a chance to have technical errors which can lead to malfunction. It also can be reverted shortly and put back to resume the regular functions. However, the detrimental is not reachable to its benefits. To sum up, I think that though there are a few negative effects the benefits are more and more in serving people. Hence, the majority of the population are greatly influenced and started using robots than ever before.