Some people think that visitors to other countries should obey local behaviors while other people disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many individuals have thought foreign travellers that should follow local behaviours on the contrary, others argue that the host country should accept cultural diversity. This essay will explain both views in detail. I, however, opine that both local people and tourists should have that openness to accept new cultures and learn from each other to enhance interactions and awareness. To begin with, following regional customs and acknowledging their values encourage healthy communication between native folks and visitors. Travellers should be ready to adapt and understand traditional lifestyles and the language. This is because adapting these will improve their conversation skills. Thus, it will help to gain profound knowledge of its heritage and ideology. For instance, students who go to different cities for study or jobs, prefer to learn the native language and adapt their way of life to make themselves comfortable and have a sense of belonging that makes it easier to survive. Hence, having a mindset of acceptance and adaptation will be beneficial as visitors can establish a conversation and make themselves aware of cultural differences and their purposes. On the other hand, not only tourists should follow native behaviours but also the host country should accept cultural variations and lifestyles. Many travellers exchange information about their traditional perspectives, food, and dressing styles with the local people. Thus how citizens can get new ideas and approaches to enhance their cultural awareness as well as businesses. For example, many professionals understand and learn different perspectives and ideologies from international visitors that would be beneficial for them to run their business successfully with a tint of uniqueness. In conclusion, while it is important for visitors to be aware and respectful of local customs, host countries should also be open to accepting new cultures and their differences, creating a more inclusive environment for all. In my opinion, mutual respect for each other's beliefs and ideology enhances awareness and communication between them, which would be beneficial to them.