some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

Some people think that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, corporation and the academic industry. Others believe that some knowledge is too critical or too useful to let everyone knows it. I will discuss both statements and give my own opinion. Firstly, nowadays, internet technology is rapid development and people can gain numbers of information from website and social media. However, some of this information and news may be inaccurate that resulting in misleading or misguiding. Thus, scientists, businessmen, and academic industries have the responsibility to share the correct information that let citizens know the truth. For example, at the time of the breakout of the epidemic Covid-19, an amount of news and messages were circulated on the internet including various messages that people didn’t know whether were true. This caused many people were getting panic. Meanwhile, the population needed authentic information to calm their emotion, and be aware of how to solve many problems in this situation. Thus, expert advice is significantly important in this situation. Secondly, today, the exposure of scientific information might cause some crimes that the police or government couldn’t prevent. The evolution of the internet made numbers of conveniences and benefits, nevertheless, if people can learn everything such as drug or chemistry information, some criminals will happen. For instance, some young people might attempt to learn how to make drugs or weapons from the internet community, furthermore, doing the illegal trade to get money. Thus, in this case, the content of scientific information that is released on the internet should be strictly administrated. In my opinion, I think in some urgent situations such as epidemics or wars, the scientist, business and academic advice are extremely important that give people wisdom knowledge. By contrast, the release of scientific information should have control of the contents, because it might cause youth crimes. To sum up, I agree with scientific research, corporation, and the academic industry should share the information but should be limited and administrated in serval situations.