Many people believe that, the construction of new public buildings like museum, art galleries is better than renovate the old ones. To what extent do you agree ?

many are of the belief that making a new public building is better than refurbishing them. In this,essay we will discuss both views then followed by a reasoned conclusion. one of the most important duties of governments and authorities is protecting and creating historical and public buildings such as museums, stadiums and public places. Due to the development of communities as well as the growth of,cites the need for new public buildings places be more and more. Because most of oldest buildings located in heart oh cities and new neighbourhoods do not have any of this equipment. For example in my country there is an international stadium which is made forty years ago, nowadays it is not enough for my town,especially in international games and always many individuals can not watch games in the stadium while if authorities make a new stadium with more space all of the people could use and enjoy of that. On the other hand, building a contemporary also well- equipped place needs to spend a lot of money and governments usually have a limited budget, thus, the design and implementation of such a structure need to exact evaluation also enough financial resources, and authorities have to compensate with other ways, For instance: take more tax or increase their price thickets and even membership. Maybe all of these consequences is the main reason for governments who prefer to fix and renovate these place instead of building a new structure. In conclusion, despite all the restrictions and need for the huge amount of money also find a good location in each city, I completely agree with the construction of new public place.