Some people believe that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree. ?

There are so many ways to communicate with people. However, a group of people believes that exchanging information in person is better than the others. From my perspective, I absolutely agree with the statement. First of all, face to face conversation helps people to understand each other more because it does not represent only a speech. For instance; If I meet someone, I express myself both by words and my body language, which helps others to comprehend easier. As a result, they feel calm and know each other better. Secondly, although some individuals encounter difficulties and feel uncomfortable when they meet someone in person, it helps them to socialize and discover themselves. For example; John is one of my classmates from college. I noticed that he is an introverted person because he always collects data by writing emails or letters to others and does not talk so much. Furthermore, one time College Algebra teacher asked some questions from him in front of the class, he was obviously feeling nervous and his chicks were turning red as a peach due to a lack of experience of communicating with others. Therefore, I prefer to have a conversation in person so that I can open myself up completely and have better cooperation. In conclusion, even though there are numerous types of communication in general, some individuals prefer to have a meeting face to face. I definitely agree because it gives more opportunities to people to understand each other better and to be socialized.