One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantage?

One of the results of more developed medical responsibility is each person is living longer than before and lifetime quantity expectancy is more and more. Perhaps it looks more advantageous however we will inspect these situations in this essay. On the one hand, inspecting advantages; every day with technology and searching for new ways to improve health techniques, medical concern improves. Medical load is not just one thing, it has multiple variants and all of them must be in a harmony. Frankly, every doctor, nurse, or any medicine follow the new discoveries in science. Although every day with technological developments their tools will be getting better and better. Because of that, our lifetime and life quality of our middle-aged times is improving. For example, in the past times average human age was around 65-70 but nowadays, that gets more and it is around 77-78. Life expectancy is getting higher around 11-12 years. These were positive consequences. On the other hand, if we are looking for disadvantages, with this search too many new medicines was published and because of that, many new types of diseases appear after that. Also, with this improvement, some of the illness rates are getting higher and higher. For example, in the past cancer rate was around 1 of every thousand people but if we are inspecting today statistics it is more than%3 and it grows 30 times already. Except for all of the consequences of living long too many governments decide to change the retirement age to late ages. On the other side of the medallion, our world ecosystem is corrupting too. Because the population is getting higher too. Nearly all of countries average age was getting higher too. That situation is not good for the economy as well. These were negative consequences. To conclude, in my opinion, after any improvement we always wait for flawless results, perhaps it looks does not have any disadvantages but these ideas are not the right ones. Of course, improving medical care is very important but we should care about Earth and the next generations. We should not be selfish and we must think of other life forms as well. We can not say the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages or the opposite as well.