Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on your children . Do you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays the usage of information technologies is increasing day by day. Besides this, it is considered that the daily use of technologies, such as laptops, phones and tablets may bring more drawbacks to children rather than it is benefits. In my opinion, the inclusion of computers in the youngesters' youngsters daily routine is a demand of the new era, however the time limit should be taken under the control of parents and schools. To begin with, computers are used as a teaching tool in the modern educational environment. In order to attract students and organize more productive lessons, teachers are increasing the number of virtual lessons. For example, this approach enables wide opportunities for students, which they can gather data from the internet, make a more colourful presentation and share it on social platforms. Besides this, computer-based lessons are the best solution in special circumstances, when traditional schools can not proceed with their work. For instance, during the Covid-19 pandemic, online education has become the only way to continue teaching-learning processes. This period requires daily computer use from students, and from this perspective of view, we can say that using technologies on a daily basis for an educational purpose is beneficial for them. On the other hand, the computer usage of children should be observed by their parents and schools. Thus, the exceeded time limit and inappropriate content can harm child psychology and their mental health. İt is a fact that because of age characteristics individuals in a younger age are easily become addicted. For example, games, especially which are required every hour response is the one of the most dangerous to children. To sum up, in the modern world, people should adopt computers to their life and everyday use of these things does not mean that it is negative progress. Nevertheless, the time exemption should be under the supervision of adults.