Schools are no longer nescessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this day and age, most families believe that department should be replaced by the internet as their heir can learn whatever they want from it. However, I completely disagree with this statement and I will examine my view in this essay. The institute provides several benefits to children more than most parents think it does. The first and most important advantage of faculty is knowledgeable teachers who have advanced knowledge about a particular subject and be studied how to teach children. This leads to the quality of teaching and knowledge the scion will gain from these teachers. On the other hand, if immature people learn by themself, they will not know that is the truth or fake information resulting in unsuccessful study life. Another beneficial point of schooling is another discipline which students will have learned outside the classroom such as friendships, honesty, following the rules. Consequently, the offspring will grow stronger and better people than offspring from the home institutions. For example, they will be more adaptive when have to be in social rule and show well behalf in the workplace. For this reason, I think the school has a strong benefit that online learning can not replace. The last but not least reason to support my opinion is seminary may be necessary for some scion who can not learn by themself. For instance, the heir with learning difficulties may want teachers to guide them on how to do the exam or the adolescents who have mental problems will need actual friends to cheer them up. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with most folks. Even the visual school give a child the opportunity to search various interesting information, I believe that academy also provides suitable knowledge for their students and give more discipline to their heir. Therefore, I suggest that the internet should be the support information and part-time learning for scion instead of replacing the institution