Students leave highschool without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the studying refusion of many learners at highschool without broadening their mind about managing money. This essay is devoted to the underlying reasons, followed by effective solutions. On the one hand, there is a numerous number of reasons behind why many aspiring students decided to get out of highschool. Without a shadow of a doubt, certain learners do not have any confusion to leave highschool because of their personalities. In fact, many spontaneous students do not spend a long time on deciding things because they just want to do the things that they are interested in. With studies at highschool, the learners do not find them interesting enough to continue studying. This leads to the increasing number of learners who quit highschool at a young age. In addition, curriculum of education also have an impact on this problem. Because of the out-dated versions of books using in a long period, learners usually find them uninteresting when using these books. The historical books in Vietnam perfectly exemplifies this situation. This type of books just only use the same design for years and have not witnessed any changes. This is the main reason why the data of students feeling excited during attending history courses is decreasing steadily. Consequently, the historical grades in the university entrance exam are always the lowest point compared to other subjects. Therefore, the two mentioned reasons have a negative impact on students so that they decided to refuse studying. On the other hand, many efficient measures should be applied to remedy this situation. Some studying location have to pay more attention on their student’s mental health. The majority of learners often have many problems during acquiring new knowledge so that teachers at school should encourage them in this harsh time. For example, the highschools in the United States usually put emphasis on students ’ psychological issues and each school would have at least three courses about caring leaner’s mentality. This may contribute to decrease the number of potential students refusing studying at highschool. Subsequently, caring about learners ’ mentality is one of the most effective method to tackle this problem. In conclusion, while three are many reasons that lead to learners ’ decision of leaving highschool, many effective measures can solve this issue easily