In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In the upcoming time, individuals prefer to go on vacation in their home country rather than going to foreign nations. Well, planning out whether to go nationally or internationally they both carry out different benefits. On the one hand, choosing a home region as a destination would be much more convenient for a traveller as there would be no language barrier, which is one of the huge advantages. For instance, tourists who can only speak their native language, and visit another province within the region would not have to face the problem of understanding because they both use the same mother tongue. Additionally, as they are visiting locally, they can cut down on a tourist guide, which saves a lot of money. However, visiting different nations carries its own benefits. On the flip side, international destinations can offer a whole new experience to individuals. One such example would be a newer climate, if someone who is only experiencing hotter temperatures in their own land would feel fascinated by experiencing colder climates in another country. Moreover, exploring cultural heritage is another benefit one can have while visiting other places, due to which they can know other’s culture and tradition. In conclusion, choosing a home ground for your destination is a good idea because it could be easier and cheaper as there would be no communication gap as well as no need for a guide. But I disagree, as going internationally could be more fun and interesting compared to travelling domestically. Where being able to get to know about other cultures and also experiencing new weather can be more rewarding. Of course, this could come with spending huge money but in the end, it would be all worth it.