A new generation of entrepreneurs believe that privately funded space tourism will be the next exciting development in space explonation. How true do you think this is? How would space tourism affect space explonation as we know it today? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant from your own knowledge or experience.

As a matter of fact that there are numerous new businessmen who are willing to invest in adventure projects believe that space tourism which is privately sponsored are highly likely to be the future interesting enhancement in space exploration. Personally, I consider that this idea is possibly right and space tourism would exert a great impact on space exploration in the following decades. On the one hand, with a huge development of science and technology, more and more entrepreneurs are attracted by space travel and discovery. Hence, researching and investing in these space projects is becoming common. That meet the desire of gaining new and extraordinary feelings and experiences of many wealthy holidaymakers. Actually, there were some organizations in the world that celebrated successfully many private tours for rich and famous names. That not only brought profits to the host but also contributed a great amount of money on taxes which were partly utilized to allocate in space exploration projects run by governments. On the other hand, in terms of the connection between space tourism and space exploration, it is clear that both have a major influence on each other. To make it clear, space tourism is a novel field so it definitely appeals great interest of the wealthy group. The more rich travellers desire to be in space once, the more money the travel agency earn. That means more money would be channelled back into the space projects. In turn, space explorers are comfortable and provided enough capital to conduct scientific research to seek other planets which have similar conditions that visitors possibly pay a visit once in a lifetime. In short, space expedition is believed to be a new trend that is profitable to young entrepreneurs and scientists. Because it both adapts to the demand of wealthy tourists who have been bored with conventional kinds of holidays and is vital for space research financially.