Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Now a days English is the most essential language in all over the world. Everyone should know English for various reasons. There are many ways to learn English properly. that's why I am completely agree about this topic I will explain and support my opinion with examples. There are lots of English speaking country around the world.If we stay there, we find an amount of source to know English. First of all,an English environment which is helped you to you know English well. Moreover every sector in your daily life adjust with English. As a result, day by day increasing your level of English and one day you are a proficient in English.In many survey, we saw the same thing. On the other hand I strongly believe that English speaking country is not the only solution to know English well.Any countries have its own language and culture. Besides people of this country are used to these own language.If every parents of this countries do a proper step to know English. I think every children have a great knowledge of English in his or her childhood.Of all the schools colleges and Universities should organised English spoken clubs in their Institution and properly guide of their students.An Oxford University which was surveyed that, a great amount people who was a great knowledge of English are coming in country where English is not mother tongue. In conclusion we are strongly agree that English knowing country not the only scope to Greater English languages.There are lots of another steps are designed which is very much potential to learn English well.