Some people think that is more effective for students to stay in a group while others believe that is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The discussion surrounding the best way to study is one of the prominent fundamental issues among educationists. This conversation is significant because a precise analysis of what can enhance a student’s proficiency is crucial for the education system. Although learning lessons alone is believed to be effective, others opine that following knowledge in a group has more remarkable results. I am of the opinion that both methods are essential in terms of the pupils’ condition. In the following paragraphs, I will scrutinize both aspects of the benefits of studying alone or in teamwork. On the one hand, preparing good space for some disciplines is essential for education alone. Firstly, concentration helps children have more cognitive ability to receive information. Secondly, in some places and undeveloped areas, others may distract the attention of learners, and consequently, the less concentration, the less understanding. For example, as a high school student, I found some subjects, such as mathematics and algebra, very rigorous. As they are based on formulas, I learnt alone better because my classmates were not very careful. On the other hand, communal activity leads to incredible achievements. Some ideas can be shared in practical subjects and boost the results. Moreover, group activity stimulates the desire to continue their research based on each other collaboration, which is heartening. For instance, one of my cousins is very extroverted and immediately makes adequate friendships with his classmates. He is very successful in group studies because of his manner and abilities. In conclusion, both methods have brilliant results, and the process that suits juveniles should be considered.