Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a thought considered by some that schools are not vital nowadays instead of it people prefer to access the internet and get different kinds of information whatever they want. This essay will discuss the benefits of that given idea. On the one hand, schools ' education plays a significant role in acquiring knowledge among people. Due to the fact that every child is taught efficiently various types of subjects by their teachers. Moreover, schools are a considerable resource for developing primary communicating skills for people, because they can learn how to get well with other people. For instance, my brother had been selfish before he started going to school. On the other hand, in our digitalized society the key to every facility is the internet. By using the internet people can do everything compared to what they used to do in the past. For instance, individuals can gain experience and knowledge effectively by taking online courses, also they don't cost extremely high and there is no need to go somewhere like schools or educational centres in order to learn skills. Furthermore, the internet contributes to humans having more opportunities of studying abroad while they are at home. As an example of this, my nephew has been studying online for the special school of Russia while he is staying in Uzbekistan. In conclusion, some believe that the internet is more beneficial rather than schools in order to acquire knowledge for individuals. The ideas that I discussed above lead me not completely agree with this view because I feel it would be perfect if every child should be taken to the schools.