Some people say that it is better to work for the large company than a small one? Do you agree/disagree?

Rather than a small company, some individuals say, it would be better to work for a large one. I completely agree with this statement.   Working for a large company can offer access to resources and benefits compared to a small company. Large companies typically have a greater source of financial support, which can provide for employees's prosperity. For instance, Google's more than 57,000 employees love everything the "Googleplex" has to offer, including free Wi-Fi-enabled shuttles to and from work, free healthy meals, laundry and fitness facilities, 18 weeks of fully paid maternity leave and on-site childcare, and competitive pay—they report 84% high job satisfaction. However, a small company cannot provide the same things as large companies do. There are a lot of limitations since the company is still not growing rapidly. Despite this, sometimes a small company might teach you how to become a visionary, which you will not get in a big company. Smart Glasses is one of them; the employees were not able to get access as much as Google did, but the survey found that employees had great experiences during work for this company. They had opportunities to encourage their company with their capabilities; as a result, this company was labeled as 'future Google', and those employees get some excellent benefits from their company.   In conclusion, I agree that working for a big company will guide you to find some benefits, but working for a small company is not that bad because you can also gain some experience.