Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe that actions can be taken to bring about the change.  Discuss both and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, it is a common belief that having a calamitous human being actions such as deforestation may have negative repercussions on the atmosphere to either plants or animals on the planet. Thus, as it is claimed by a proportion, these social catastrophes cannot be altered while others claimed that it could be made change with the appropriate action. However, I opine that there are validated impulses to prove that environmental disasters may not be easy to solve with human acts such as overpopulation, over-consumption, deforestation. Somehow, no doubt to say these calamitous social destructive elements might be controlled by strict rules and regulations. Some communities assert that It is not a misunderstanding that the human-made impact on the surrounding area can be regarded as a controversial and daunting concern. It is obvious that owing to the various negative human disaster activities of deforestation, overconsumption and hunting might be jeopardized the ecosystem, biodiversity, sustainable agriculture and natural resources. Hence, which may trigger a wider variety of fatal natural catalysts, such as acid rain, global warming, extinction, melting glacial and depletion of the ozone layer. As an example, In many parts of the, world people are thoroughly bound to use the pesticide liquid and landfill system to throw their trash which may boost the adverse environmental effects. So, This could be hugely impacted on the animals, plants as well as on the people. In contrast, others believe the man-made impacts on the environment could be constrained. It is crystal clear that people have thoroughly embraced rules and registrations in the light of rigorous punishment. Consequently, The government should be accountable to impose proper rules to arouse persons environmentalist attitudes and activities. Furthermore, It is readily apparent that the responsible authorities should take the lead to enforce strict rules and regulations to prevent the move of those who are involved with such calamitous incidents. In conclusion, even though people are bound with the environmental disaster activities, It could be constrained by a proper regulation system.